Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pas31

31 Ulverston, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love food, traveling, nature, scuba diving, doing new things and am looking for someone cool, funny and interesting!...
I am open minded, easy going and confident.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am French, from Toulouse and have lived in England for almost 8 years now, I have travelled to Asia, America and worked in the French West Indies.
I know, the first question people ask me when they meet me is «  Why the hell did you leave the south of France (or the Caribbean) to come here »?... I know, and to be honest, they’ve got a point! Actually, it’s not really for the weather, it’s for my job and for the lifestyle I now enjoy and to be honest, the Lakes are beautiful...
I like the fact that just with a quick drive, I can be in some great Cities like Liverpool, Manchester and Edinburgh!... Home isn’t that far too and I have hugely contributed making Ryanair wealthier!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not giving interest what so ever in watching or following football!! No idea why people go crazy at it; pure waste of time!
Dreaming, chilling out but also making the most of my days off and going out with some friends in some nice bars seeing live bands or having a chat!...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have never asked them actually but obviously my accent, can’t get rid of it but that’s great!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books : Food and Travel, Adventure, Science Fiction

Movies : The Usual Suspects, Inception, The Bournes, Animated :)) from Pixar, Travel documentaries and comedies, CSI too...

Music : Very open, enjoys Altenative Rock, Incubus or Jimmy eat World but also chilled out things like Coldplay, Oasis, (use to play as a drummer in a tribute band!), Snow Patrol, Music of the World, especially Caribbean, Jazz....

Food : I am not a fussy eater!! Anything made with love and care though; Hot is good!, Indian, Thai, Spanish, French of course, and go on...English too! ;)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Traveling and taking some quality time off in the sun with friends or family
-Quality food made fresh
-Going out and socializing
-My laptop
-Dreaming
-My bed!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I am going to eat next or what to do on my next day off!....
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Happy!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My jokes can be rubbish... sometimes!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like french obviously! Are fed up by weirdos that are on this site, are open minded and are looking for someone that cares and willing to make it work.