Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


20 Pittsburgh, PA Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–22
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18, 2014
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Mostly vegetarian
Not at all
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Working on university
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Likes dogs and likes cats
English (Fluently), Chinese (Fluently), C++ (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm quite a cheerful person who can easily get along with all people around me, and I really want to bring sunshine and happiness to people's life! Yay! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Study, and have fun!
In details:
--> My school work focuses on Mathematics and Computer Science, and I'm really interested in psychology and music too (hopefully can take some relevant courses later on);
--> 90% of my fun is on completing assignments and learning new materials -- yes I'm a knowledge sponge. Anyway, there are lotta things I enjoy in my life: music, running, talking with friends, and all sorts of chilling. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Learning new things, being a reliable and good listener, and radiating my optimism!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Academic, cheerful, thoughtful.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Saxophone (Kenny G), Owl City, Westlife
Food: Veggie Burritos, Sushi
Book: Tuesdays with Morrie
Movie: The Saw series -- No I'm joking... Actually I love Mr.Bean comedy series a lot hahaha...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Computer;
2. A good friend;
3. Water, food, etc.;
4. Peaceful state of mind;
5. Academic dedication;
6. Some fun things in life!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Personal interests, school work, and anything you might think of.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Finishing up my assignment and talking with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love to use smileys -- a lot.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you live in Pittsburgh and want to have fun with me, or
If you like my profile and just want to talk with me, or
If you share similar academic interests with me, or
If you are also an international student from China and want to share your experience with me, or
If you have something to share with someone reliable (-- I am a very good listener), or
If you'd love to do so for no specific reason haha. :P