Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Ottawa, Ontario, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:04pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Agnosticism but it’s not important
High school
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a pretty easy going guy with a somewhat sarcastic sense of humour. Generally, I give off a pretty positive vibe which tends to rub off on people and I always try to keep an open mind.

In some respects I can be pretty nerdy at times. When it comes to subjects of interests; for example, a favourite band or an interesting topic that's in the news, I take it upon myself to learn everything I can.
Music and reading are two particular passions of mine.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I'm working full time in the kitchen and as a server at Barrhaven Manor-a retirement home. In the past, I have taken a part-time music production course and I did a semester of chef training at Algonquin College and am currently thinking about what career path to take and which subject I would be able to devote myself to in school. In the meantime, I enjoy working with seniors and I find it pretty rewarding that I play a small part in making their day go by a little easier. I currently work a 6 day schedule but I do my best to have a night out whenever possible.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a pretty good conversationalist in person and I have a pretty good knack for making people smile and laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They usually notice my short stature, and the fact I usually give off a care free kind of vibe. I have also been known to be a little bit clumsy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
HUGE sci-i fan here. I'm especially partial to Philip K. Dick and Frank Herbert. I aslo enjoy Chuck Palahnuik and Bret easton Ellis and I was a pretty big comic book fan in my younger years, particularly Spiderman, Batman, and the works of Alan Moore.

I love chilling out at home watching netflix/dvds and going to the cinema with my pals. My favourite movie of all time is Blade Runner, some others I enjoy are the james bond, Indiana jones, and the LOTR films and I have a special place in my heart for cheesy 1970's kung fu flicks, particularly the works of Bruce Lee.

Being a nerd, I like to watch pbs docs and national geographic and stuff like that on netflix, but other than that I don't really watch TV at all.

Im also a HUGE music fan.I don't play any instruments,but music has always played a rather significant part in my life. To date, I think I've been to about 60 concerts. I enjoy music of all genres, but I'd say I favour Rock in it's various forms, Jazz, and Hip Hop. My favourits include: The Beatles, Led Zeppelin, Rush, King Crimson, YES,MF Doom,Kool Keith,EL-P, T Rex, The Grateful Dead,Young Fathers, Iron Maiden, Frank Zappa, Deep Purple, Bob Dylan, Rakim,Dream Theater,Ghostface Killa,Jethro Tull,Miles Davis,Dave Brubeck,Duke Ellington, Japan, Killing Joke , Roy Harper, Bob Marley, Pharoahe Monch and MANY MANY more

Recently have made the decision to go vegetarian so I'm currently in the process of pretty much completely changing my eating habits. It has been pretty easy,but I'm still learning about new recipes and stuff like that. I'm really digging Tofu
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.My family pals
3.My Ipod
4.My cell phone
5.internet access
6.Air,water,food, shelter etc
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and what I can do to better myself.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends, or relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
When no one is around I sing as loud and as badly as I can. Also,I spend way too much time on
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're an easy going, nerdy girl with a good sense of humour that enjoys the simple things in life like hanging out with good company.