Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pashakg

32 Rochester, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 3, 2014
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Status
Single
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just enjoying my early thirties, exploring the world and trying to find what I want out of life. I'm a fun, funny, caring guy who is cultured enough to provide a classy night on the town, but just as happy out in the woods of PA for opening weekend of trout fishing. I'm on this site looking to meet a nice, decent girl to spend time with.

In my spare time I love being outdoors. Hiking, biking, camping, disc golf... Pretty much anything to get out and enjoy our short summer season, and I always enjoy company!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I earned a BS in Chemical Engineering from Clarkson University in 2005 and have worked in Engineering-related roles In the Rochester area since shortly after I graduated. Currently I am in a period of transition with regard to my career - my previous job came with a 2-hour round trip commute and 60-hr work week which I could not sustain and ultimately lead to me moving on. I am now searching for jobs in my field closer to Rochester in parallel with exploring options for starting my own business which is my ultimate goal anyway... Wish me luck!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Relating to all kinds of people, listening, and making people smile.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My great sense of humor, my smile and my laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Rum Diary, Tale of Two Cities, Invisible Man, Faraenheit 451, Great Gatsby, Stephen King Books and some biographies of prominent American figures.

Movies: Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, The Usual Suspects, Magic Trip, Fallen, Oh Brother Where Art Thou?, Shawshank Redemption, The Big Lebowski, True Romance, Natural Borne Killers, Scarface, Pulp Fiction (Anything QT), Dog Day Afternoon, Citizen Cane, It's a Wonderful Life (my cheesy holiday favorite)... Lots more I can't think of.

Music: Everything, literally, except pop and country (with few exceptions). Mostly classic rock... ESP Grateful Dead, Jerry Garcia Band, Furthur, The Band, Dylan, Johnny Cash, Hendrix, The Rolling Stones, Phish, moe., Paul Van Dyke, deadmau5, Ryan Adams, J.J. Cale, Tom Waits, Boombox, Saves the Day, Old Crow Medicine Show, Trampled by Turtles, Notorious BIG, Jay Z, Kanye West, Necro, Nas, The Roots... Way too many to try and list!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Sarcastic Humor
Freedom
Coffee
Netflix
My Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of our existence. My family and friends and how to make their day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Any number of places doing any number of things... out at a less-crowded local bar, at a show, at a movie, or just chillin at my house with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a long haired cat named Grace... She's a good kid!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're laid back, open minded, not too shallow, enjoy good conversation, and can keep up with me intellectually.

Do not message me if you are a stripper, bartender, waitress, aspiring actress, Scorpio, or if you have implants - It never works out!