Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

passingthrutwo

61 M Decaturville, TN

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
High school
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I feel I am of average intelligence, and fairly well balanced. I am widowed as of the last three and half years,.....had a precious wife that was my life. I have two wonderful children, a son 32 and a daughter 29, one granddaughter 12. I am 58 years old but still look for adventures to take, drove to Alaska last year and camped out in a tent while there, quiet an experience, drove over 10,000 miles and was gone for 5 weeks, but had I had someone special with me , would loved to have stayed all summer.
I am quiet the romantic, always wanting that fairy tale romance. Chemistry is a must , before I could get emotionally involved with someone, but can always use more good friends.
My Mom and Dad are still living, Dad is 91, and , Mom is 84 , so I am staying fairly close to home so long as the good Lord allows them to live, but am open to meeting for lunch or dinner with someone in driving distance.
I am of the Pentecostal religion, spirit filled, and go to church , usually three times a week, and Jesus Christ is the most important person in my life.

I am trustworthy, hard working/playing, and love people.
What I’m doing with my life
I quit work in 08 to do some things I wanted to do, the trip to Ak. being one of them , but now I am working for myself in construction. I am very conserative in politics, ..still believe in God's plan for all things, .....do not believe you can improve on that. Would love to do some traveling with a special lady someday.
I’m really good at
Working with my hands, .....procrastanating..need someone to help me with this, interested?.....and being a friend. Well, you will just have to see for yourself......
I spend a lot of time thinking about
When I am going to find that special lady for the rest of my life.
All the new places I want to go see.
On a typical Friday night I am
I go out and eat with family, or sitting at home , on the computer reading.
Out with a date.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
We will talk about priviate matters in priviate.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you see or read something that interest you.
God bless you, and never give up.