Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

passionately1

54 Warner Robins, GA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Deborah, i am 52yrs old, divorced and have 2 grown children a son 30 and a daughter 27. I am very caring, compassionate, loving, funny and faithful. I love the Lord and I'm looking for someone who feels the same way I do. I am very understanding and I am a good listner. I enjoy traveling, bike riding, walks on the beach, watching football and pic nics in the park.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Presently, I am in school to further my education in childcare. I have worked with children for over 25yrs and have love every minute of it. I work as an assistant administrator for 10yrs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at flower arrangements, decorating and cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile,... always recieve complements on how nice it is.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading all types of books, I love all of Tyler Perry's movies but my favorite is "Why did I get married". I like R&B Gospel and all types of old school love songs. I enjoy soul food, pasta, some sea food and all types of soul food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. God
2. My children
3. My granddaughter
4. My Bible
5. My Job
6. Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How Blessed I am
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my adorable 2yr old granddaughter, sitting at home with my blanket in my room reading a good book.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm afraid of heights
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are serious and ready for a serious relationship, if you're not then sorry, I'm not the girl you're looking for

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!