Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

passionatemama

44 Houston, TX Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A easy-going, sweet-loving, dedicated woman. Seeking a real, honest, devoted male to fall in love with. Are you my soul-mate? A person that can treat me like a woman. And know that to get respect he must give it. I believe in the golden rule "treat people the way you would like to be treated" I strive on self-improvement and is always eager to learn new things. I'm very opened minded and will try new experiences at least once. I'm independent yet know how to cater to my man. However, I expect the same catering from him to me. I don't need a man that wants to live off of me. Know your part as a man's responsibilities in a relationship. Because I know my responsibilities in a relationship as a woman. I don't like drama or games. I like to laugh and enjoy life. You will never meet another woman quite like me because I see things differently than the average woman. I know how to maintain my lifestyle. I don't want a rude, controling, abusive, arrogant man. I love a affectionate, compassionate and patient man. I love alot of attention from my man. So if you think you can be with a woman like me please contact me soon.

I am beautiful, intelligence, and sassy
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I went T.S.U. with a major in Sociology and minor in Psychology. I'm a graduated of December 2007 with my B.A. I have 21 year old son and I have a older son who is 28 years old. I need some excitement in my life it's pretty boring right now.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, compromising, Cooking, and working hard, being a friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know you tell me once you meet me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't have a favorite book at this present time. I love comedies and romance movies. Some action/drama movies and every now and then a horror movie. I love just about any type of music depending on the mood I'm in at that time. I love seafood but love to try different types of foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
GOD, Shelter, Food, Clothes, Transportation and LOVE (The bare necessities)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life in general
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's on a need to know basis.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want a good woman that will love you and treat you right. If you not sincere then please pass me on by. I don't have time for games and lies.