Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

passionatemania

58 Columbus, OH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 42–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would describe myself as a soft spoken gentleman; one who is thoughtful, considerate, sincere, and a great listener. I enjoy hosting dinners and cookouts for my friends, walks in the park, and playing chess; however, I enjoy antiquing, canoeing, playing discgolf, bicycling, and picnics.

One of my favorite hobbies is tending my large rose garden. My favorite roses are deep, velvety red and have a classic rose fragrance, which I enjoy sharing with special friends. Another hobby is collecting books. I like to search for rare and hard to find books. I also enjoy listening to classic rock.

What means the most to me are simple things; good conversation, holding hands, and spending quality time together. I am a one woman-man, seeking a woman who also values fidelity. She has a good sense of humor, is kind, and honest. I live on my own, but I'm looking to share my life with someone special. If you're that woman, let's talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
see profile (summary)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
taking care of a large rose garden.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my eyes and my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
seeds of contemplation; blazing saddles; married with children; led zeppelin; and a rack of bar-b-qued ribs.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
God
friends
romance
ice mountain bottled water
cell phone
computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what it would be like to be in an intimate relationship again.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sitting in front of my computer or reading. (I have an extensive library.) I'm willing to change that with the right person.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That you'll have to find out when we're together.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want someone who's different, kind, considerate, and a gentleman.