Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

passionatepa

54 Summit Hill, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 48–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 2, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
im passionate and ready for the right man to spend the rest of our lives together know games
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
i work hard and i play hard planning a fun retirement when the day comes i love the out doors love motorcycle riding swimming camping walks i also like dancing and quiet times just cuddleing
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
not telling all my secrets spend time and find out
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my good heart
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
like 70s rock like differant kinds of movies horror to comedy
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
love laughter friends family my pets and a man im spending my life with
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future and what i want it to be
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
home doing nothing because theirs know one to do anything with
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
thats something id share with someone speicial
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your ready to settle down

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!