Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

passionateredman

24 Truckee, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Gemini
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very caring passionate man who loves to skateboard for exersise and art. I'm a musician who loves to play many types of instruments mostly guitar and harmonica. I have been clean and sober since 10/20/12 and will never go back in this life or the next. Just recently opened up to god. The big man has been shining bright on me ever since. I am hoping to find the love of my life. Might sound corny but that's just how it is for me. Don't be shy ladies cause I'm a wonderful guy. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I teach skateboarding, snowboarding and skiing. I am also a photographer and a writer.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tricks on boards, creative writing, staying clean and sober, learning by observation, Bee keeping, singing/song writing, taking care of my family, creating melodies for riffs, adventure games, bowling, Frisbee, sand dollar hunting, taking pictures, sculpting my beard, drifting in my car, keeping people entertained, customer service, cooking, drawing. The list goes on lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that I'm a Ginger with colorful tattoos! ;)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The Talisman from Stephen King/peter Strab, Frankenstien the prodigal son by Dean Koontz, Prey from Michael Crichton, Heavens Shadow by David Goyer, as far as music goes I am in love with all forms of classic rock literally any rock from the 60's and 70's, 80's and 90's Grunge, as for the 2000's I would have to say Folk and Indie is where its at these days. As for movies I am not picky at all, its super rare for me to find one I dislike.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Creativity
Music
Water
Food
Good People
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Ways to create peace for myself and others, finding the love of my life, being a great Dad, my future, my family, creative hobbies, science fiction, joining the Coast Guard or Navy, the ocean and the dinosaurs swimming below its surface, our creator, space, technology, being a super hero.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home watching movies or brainstorming about anything, reading a trippy book, writing poetry,making music, soaking in my hot tub
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm still a virgin! :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for a gentleman that will treat you with the respect you deserve. Very creative and happy. Wanting to be a mother someday. Faith in God!!! :)