Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

passionfruit_64

50 F Ypsilanti, MI

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 45–55
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:36pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a healthy and happy woman with great enthusiasm for life and a deep capacity for love and generosity. I’d describe myself as passionate, artistic, authentic, and feisty. I have a sassy sense of humor and an adventurous streak. I’m intelligent and accomplished.

I'm looking for a long-term relationship with a man who is easy-going, open-minded, curious, and most of all, happy. I’d like to find someone who values intelligence, motivation, and creativity, and who enjoys life’s simple pleasures.

I hope to build a lasting partnership with a healthy mix of warmth, affection, playfulness, and sensuality. I offer loyalty, affection, support, communication, and the space you need to pursue individual interests. I hope for the same from my partner.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I love learning and am an educator by profession. I founded and run a nonprofit organization, and my work is more than a job to me. It grows from my values and beliefs, and gives me great joy.

I am looking for someone who is also intellectually curious and enjoys challenging himself with life's complexities.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
learning, teaching, languages, being creative, organizing, the butterfly, composting, laughing, being sarcastic, being open, flexibility (I mean I can do the splits).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, sense of humor, and high spirits (as long as I'm having a good day).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: wide range from academic and scientific things to children's novels (there is an excellent body of youth literature, a genre I dabble in). I like fiction and nonfiction. Music: Everything from Beethoven to Led Zeppelin. Not big on hokey country stuff or acid metal/punk. Food: Anything good. I don't like bananas or raw fish.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
fall
sunlight
laughter
small mammals (guinea pigs, rabbits, miniature goats - you get the picture)
beauty
passion (in all its forms)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything.

I am passionate about certain things (learning, community, the environment, social justice), but I am not an ideologue. I take joy in finding wisdom in many places: across the political spectrum, in different religious traditions, etc.

I am neither a pessimist nor naive. I understand the many problems in our world but am driven by an optimism about humanity's capacity for change and goodness.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with friends or you; or enjoying time alone to think, write, draw, and create. When weather permits, I love watching the sky change colors as evening falls. You may find me out there painting.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a special blanket. It's not a baby blanket, nor do I sleep with it regularly. I just have it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
it seems like we'd get along and have things in common.