Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

passioninspades

30 Hackettstown, NJ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm ideally looking for something long term, but finding new friends would be great too. Currently in the middle of updating my profile so I'll add more detail later.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I moved to New Jersey from Virginia last year. I work as a Field IT Engineer. It leaves me my weekends free but i'm very busy on the weekdays.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Designing and building just about anything. I have a lot of construction experience and I enjoy being creative and working with my hands in order to make what I imagine become reality.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
As far as what people notice about my personality, I am very much a 'thinker'. I tend to plan and I stay true to my commitments whether its a project I'm working on or people I'm close to.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hands down, my favorite books are The Death Gate Cycle series. Its the most expansive and incredibly unique series of books I've ever come across.

I prefer to watch shows online rather then on TV. Some favorites are Star Trek, Stargate: Universe, Franklin and Bash, Big Bang Theory, Frasier, Dollhouse, Firefly.

Never really been into Spicy or Oriental food. You can never go wrong with traditional american food. (Steaks, hamburgers, bacon, etc.)

My music tastes are rather eccentric. I prefer modern Instrumentals (Rob Dougen, Clint Manswell, Enigma, Apocalyptica), they really help me think and get things done. Pandora is my friend when it comes to finding these. I also enjoy alternative and classic rock. Not into country, pop, or rap music.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In random order: Loved ones, Sleep, Intimacy, Cellphone, Happiness, the ability to see a future and understand exactly how to make it happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Occasionally I will go out with friends but I also don't mind staying at home where I can enjoy the quiet, have time to recharge and just be comfortable.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I talk to myself often when trying to figure out how to solve a problem.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want either a new friend or a new love.