Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

passionsplay

57 M Honolulu, HI

My Details

Last Online
Jul 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Japanese (Okay), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Imagine a child, a sage, and a bohemian living together in one body. That's me.

My love is studying and teaching consciousness. That has taken the form of teaching courses in conscious living, meditation, yoga, tantra, and qigong.

I like good conversations, good food, a few drinks every now and then, outdoor fun (hiking, sailing, kayaking, snorkeling, etc), racquetball, working out, concerts,reading, movies, music, massages, foreplay and fun. I think I'll try learning SUP (stand-up paddleboard) next.

I think I should warn you that I am very different - for one thing I only look Caucasian - inside I'm mostly Asian/Polynesian and feel most at home in that part of the world: and I've had several "enlightenment" experiences.

I'm hoping to find an adventurous, sensuous Muse that can relate to me and explore the beauty of this realm as well as the wonders of the Infinite.
What I’m doing with my life
Just finished a long period of introspection of the last 'chapter' in my life. Next step seems to be to integrate all this knowledge I've acquired and put it in a book or DVD course.

Or just enjoy it myself. I'm still learning how to live and be human (and I've only got a couple of role models to follow LOL!)
I’m really good at
Listening, Fixing things, Troubleshooting situations, Cars, Computers, Handling unusual situations, Having fun, Massages, Sex (I've been told), and bumping my head
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: "Shantaram" !!!! historical fiction (Anchee Min's books), speculative fiction (the Chung Kuo series), fantasy (the Myst series) spiritual (The Diamond in Your Pocket) weird humor (Christopher Moore's books) and history (The Rasputin File)
Movies: indies, spiritual/provocative, drama, adventure, thriller, hero/comic book, Chinese, and Japanese movies
Music: just about anything BUT Old School Country, gangsta rap, and speed/death metal or punk.
I really enjoy Rock (Everclear, Nickelback, Led Zeppelin, Soundgarden, Creed, The Black Crowes, ZZ Top), Blues,
female vocalists (Sheryl Crow, Sarah McLaughlin, Sheila Chandra, Dido),
and most world/trance/EDM music
Food: anything Asian and Hawaiian along with American sandwiches, salads, and desserts! Oh, and did I say SUSHI?! lol
The six things I could never do without
bio-dynamic food
Music
Adventurous, Sensuous, Interesting, Unique women
Tropical Place to Live
my connection with Source
private time
I spend a lot of time thinking about
1) Contemplating the infinite reaches of mind
2) How to be all that I am in one Life
On a typical Friday night I am
I don't think I have those! Even if I'm working, it's not 'typical'
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm pretty fed up with this 'new' online etiquette (or lack thereof).
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–55
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
if you are interested in knowing more about me...especially if you would like to meet... ;)
ESPECIALLY if you are a adventurous, sensuous, interesting, unique woman