Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

passportdoll

31 New York, NY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
May 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black, Other
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm fun, loving, & very outgoing. I love to laugh and I have sense of humor. Just looking for a mature gentleman who knows how to have intellectual conversation & make me laugh.

A little more about me....this section makes one seems narcissistic... I am enjoying life, trying to pursue my dreams and educate myself. I'm extremely family oriented and I love learning about different cultures as well.

What’s your story?
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm living life! Not on the wild side, but trying to do anything that makes me happy and keeps me sane! Life can get crazy at times and you need to find something that keeps you entertained!

I'm very into fashion, decorating and design. My dreams all lead to fashion and design, and I'm pursuing my goals.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Dressing people (almost anything that involves fashion), cooking, listening to people, being a great friend and sister, and making people laugh, unitentionally!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes & I'm known for my outgoing personality and my sense of fashion.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I loooove Criminal Minds and Law & Order (preferably SVU). Some of my fave movies include ConAir, Curious Case of Benjamin Button and The Sweetest Thing. I'm not too big on music, but I love to dance!! Sounds weird...I'll explain, if necessary.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. GOD
2. Family
3. My phone
3. Internet acces
4. A good book
5. My family and friends!!
6. Clothes including accesories!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, opening my business, my next outfit and my schedule (gets a little hectic)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or spending time @ home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that I speak spanish! No one can believe it at times...get to know me, and you'll learn why ;-)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find me interesting, have good conversation and a good heart.

If your way of starting a conv is "hey" "wsup", "wsup sexy" etc...please do not expect a reply ....