Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pastaficio

64 Allentown, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay), Spanish (Okay), German (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I like to laugh. It's more productive than worrying. I look for the beauty/good in everyday and appreciate the small things in life. I do not define a person by their occupation or where they went to school. There are more interesting things to find out about when meeting someone.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently finishing my education and looking forward to the next phase of my life.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
History, food (cooking, dining and catering), old cars, intuition.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That is a hard thing to know because we rarely see ourselves as other people do.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read and always have a book on hand. Like music I enjoy a variety of genres, depending on my mood or what has sparked my interest. Food has always played a big role in my life from simple family meals, to feeding most of Allentown in my very own restaurant! I enjoy many different cuisines and especially like the atmosphere of a small restaurant. Not a big fan of the chain restaurants, but there are a few I enjoy. I love movies, whether at home or at the theater. Two favorites: Shawshank Redemption & The Devil Wears Prada. Am a big fan of the BBC.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, Illy coffee, heated seats in my car and the rest is what amuses me
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking…period. There are so many things in life to consider that require thought. I use thinking as a way to get through life. If I thought about one thing and one thing only, I would be neglecting what might be important at the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing any number of things. I am not scheduled for particular nights of the week. However, I do look forward to the weekend to get out in the world, if only into my backyard!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would love to have been a Formula One driver! (I practice every chance I get)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to meet a woman who is not exactly mainstream. While I do enjoy shopping for shoes and getting a manicure, i also enjoy museums, old cars and travel. I like to try new restaurants, but I also enjoy a nice dinner at home in front of the fire. Message me if you are are looking for a relationship with someone who is a bit different with a passion for life. However, do not confuse relationship with fling.