Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pastoralbliss

26 F Baltimore, MD

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–32
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'd like to end up somehow living in a permaculture forest in the middle of the city. My days will be filled with art making, playing with my dog Alfee, and doing some homesteading type activities.
This will be tricky but I think its a worthy pursuit, I love the urban environment, I love the woods.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
going on adventures, gardening, making food, eating food, ceramics, camping with few supplies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a good bit, friendly demeanor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
currently reading: 'Not in my neighborhood' a book about urban development in Baltimore over the last century.
recent favorite movie: Beasts of the southern wild.
music: live local bands, folk music, acoustic music, music that feels good and pretty much anything.
Food: I am an omnivore, but very interested in learning more about raw vegan food, and fermented foods. foodie- will eat just about anything.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Id like to think I can make do. but in actuality, I think about my environment a lot, always seeking for an ideal space.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
living simply, food, travel, art making
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends- seeing a theater show, music show, or staying in because i'm sleepy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you would like to meet for tea, a hike, or wondering about.