Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Tucson, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 2:16pm
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Doesn’t want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I tend to be a happy person and genuinely enjoy life and exploration. The world is fascinating.

I constantly aspire to learn new things. I find the act of figuring things out to be highly enjoyable. This applies to people, acts, objects and anything else I may have left out. This, fortunately or not, leads me to try and become proficient at many new things while mastering virtually none.

I enjoy gender bending. I dislike the idea of gender roles in that they can be restrictive for some people.

I don't own a car. I try to do everything by bike or on foot. I enjoy taking the time to take in my surroundings.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Building my own little haven.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
whatever I am interested in at the moment. A Jack of All Trades kind of thing. Taking photos, Making art, Brewing beer, Being crafty, Sustaining my ever growing cactus and succulent collection.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my hair, hot damn it's everywhere.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Any Vonnegut; I really enjoy Palaniuk but he's starting to get formulaic, Murakami, Octavia Butler, Michael Chabon, Warren Ellis, Garth Ennis, Johnathon Stroud...

Music: Pretty open as long as i think its good. Modern country is the devil. TMBG, Gorillaz, Ratatat, the Clash, Mount Rightous, the Greenbelt Collective, the Coup, Cake, Blondie, Beck, The Squirrel Nut Zippers, etc...

Movies: I think Wes Anderson is a genius. I enjoy smart and dark comedy. the Princess Bride, True Grit, Fargo, Election, The Lost Boys, Tremors, Fear and Loathing, The Fall, Drop Dead Gorgeous, The Fifth Element, Hedwig and the Angry Inch, Mars Attacks, Scotland PA, Etc...

TV: GoT, The Wire, ST:TNG, Orange is the New Black, Samurai Jack, Bob's Burgers, Adventure Time..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the funny things that happened today. What I need and what I can make.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've weeded out a good number of potential dates on here by checking to see if someone thinks creationism should be taught in schools. I was also disturbed by how many there were.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.
You think we may have a good conversation.
You want to go on a bike ride, hike or some other adventure.
You want to share a drink.
You're into shenanigans.
You can type more than one sentence.
You have the rare ability to be honest with yourself and others.
You want to watch the latest season of OitNB.