Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Tucson, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–34
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 1
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Graduated from university
Open relationship
Mostly non-monogamous
Doesn’t want kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in Arizona and enjoy living here. Every so often I get the itch to travel for extended periods. Once its been satisfied I settle back down into appreciating AZ again.

I don't own a car. Everything is done by bike or on foot. I enjoy taking time to take in my surroundings.

I constantly aspire to learn new things. I find the act of figuring things out to be highly enjoyable. This applies to people, acts, objects and anything else I may have left out. This, fortunately or not, leads me to try and become proficient at many new things while mastering virtually none.

I enjoy gender bending. I dislike the idea of gender roles in that they can be restrictive for some people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
enjoying it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
whatever I am interested in at the moment. A Jack of All Trades kind of thing. Taking photos, Making art, Crafting beer, Being crafty, Sustaining my ever growing cactus and succulent collection.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is my hair, hot damn it's everywhere.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Any Vonnegut; I really enjoy Palaniuk but he's starting to get formulaic, Murakami, Octavia Butler, Michael Chabon, Warren Ellis, Garth Ennis, Johnathon Stroud...

Music: Pretty open as long as i think its good. Modern country is the devil. TMBG, Gorillaz, Ratatat, the Clash, Mount Rightous, the Greenbelt Collective, the Coup, Cake, Blondie, Beck, The Squirrel Nut Zippers, etc...

Movies: I think Wes Anderson is a genius. I enjoy smart and dark comedy. the Princess Bride, True Grit, Fargo, Election, The Lost Boys, Tremors, Fear and Loathing, The Fall, Drop Dead Gorgeous, The Fifth Element, Hedwig and the Angry Inch, Mars Attacks, Scotland PA, Etc...

TV: GoT, The Wire, ST:TNG, Orange is the New Black, Samurai Jack, Bob's Burgers, Adventure Time..
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The funny things that happened today. What I need and what i can make.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
spending time with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was debating whether to mark my body type as fit or average and was entertained to see that 'Jacked' and 'Used Up' are options.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. You think we may have a good conversation. You want to go on a bike ride, hike or some other adventure. You want to share a drink. You're into shenanigans. You can type more than one sentence. You have the rare ability to be radically honest with yourself and others. You know what polyamory is or are willing to learn. You want to watch the latest season of OitNB.