Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pastrybroad

48 F Santa Rosa, CA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 43–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 7
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Hospitality
Income
$40,000–$50,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I’m an energetic compilation of conflicting traits: Brazen yet shy, happy-go-lucky yet serious, energetic yet lazy, cultured yet trashy, progressive yet old fashioned, intelligent yet ditzy, strong yet fragile, graceful yet klutzy, outrageous yet conservative…… the list, it goes on!

I work hard and play hard- I’m usually either “on” or “off”- I don’t have much of a dimmer switch. (Not one for sitting around watching TV, although I adore naps. And while I’ll work 14 hours a day to meet a deadline, my floors always need mopping. )

I love to dance- it’s my way of staying (relatively) sane. I’m often seen shakin’ my thang at a grungy blues bar, but am also learning to swing (the dance, the dance!), salsa, zydeco, etc.
I enjoy just about anything- travel, reading, fine dining, camping, live music, garage sales, ANYTHING to do with water, horseback riding, snow skiing, riding on the back of a motorcycle, theater, etc. But I really love learning new things, and being introduced to something someone else loves. I must say, though, I suck at any sport involving a ball. (now don’t go there!)

While I adore a couple of martinis when I’m out dancin’, I’m not a heavy or daily drinker. No drugs either- I killed some brain cells in my youth that I think were important, so I’m hanging on to the ones I have left. I do smoke ciggies, but am very considerate. In fact, most of the relationships I’ve had have been with non-smokers. I’m thinkin’ it’s getting to be time to quit, but no promises :-)

I’m affectionate, loyal, and honest to a fault, and am looking for the same in a man. I’m not rich, but I am financially self-sufficient, and I would ask that you be as well. I’m not looking for a sugar daddy, but it would be nice if you could afford to spring for better than taco bell on occasion. (I will reciprocate.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
building a business, learning to swing & salsa dance, trying to enjoy the moment, looking for Mr. Right
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sassy/witty/shocking retorts
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm energetic & smiling
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Poisonwood Bible by Barbara Kingsolver, anything by Dean Koontz or Herman Hesse. Movies: Auntie Mame, Whatever Happened to Baby Jane (yeah, I hung around alot of gay men in college) Shows: Boston Legal, though I don't really watch TV. Music: wow- love so much of it, but I'd have to go with live blues as a fav. Food: Anything unique- I am a chef and love to be impressed.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dancing- it keeps me (relatively) sane, Coffee (I'm a caffeine junky), salt (it's a chef thing), books (they are my tv), honesty (mine & yours), affection (public & private).
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How the heck to answer this question!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dancing, of course!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
sneaking into a glam vegas hotel pool in my underwear at 4 am after dancing
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...the sofa really isn’t your thing, you have an off-beat sense of humor, a bit of a brain, like to dance and are looking for more than a quick hook-up.