Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pat_killen

25 M Kirkland, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:03am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a guy from Southern Louisiana that has just moved to Seattle. I'll preface everything else I say by confessing that I am a giant nerd. I'm a fairly quiet person, but when I get started on the things I'm passionate about I can go on for hours. I'm an intensely loyal friend, and I value integrity beyond all else. I love learning new things and learning about new people. Discovering new perspectives and ways of thinking are among my greatest pleasures in life. I'm an extremely laid back person, difficult to offend and slow to anger. I love to read, I'm a fan of videogames, and I'm looking forward to being able to do outdoorsy things in a place with far fewer mosquitoes than my home state.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I graduated from college with two bachelor's degrees in December of 2011, and now I'm living and working in Bellevue
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm a decent cook and a good writer. Cliche as it sounds, I'm a great listener and I love talking to new people about their lives and experiences. I'm also very analytical, and I tend to be a good judge of character.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I honestly have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read, mainly fiction but some nonfiction as well. Some favorite authors include David Eddings, Neil Gaiman, and L. E. Modesitt. I like movies and tv, but I don't tend to watch them that often. I certainly don't object to trying out new shows or watching new movies.

Music: My taste is pretty eclectic. Current favorites include Snow Patrol, Flobots, Eyedea and Abilties, Coldplay, Rise Against, Linkin Park, Oh Land, Lupe Fiasco, Mumford and Sons, and Kanye West.

Food: I'll try anything once. Pad Thai is my greatest weakness.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Books, my friends, and the internet for certain. Most other things are negotiable.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Politics. I'm a huge nerd about politics. I also love thinking, and talking about, technology and the industries surrounding it. I love writing as well, so I spend a lot of time think about the stories that I want to tell and how exactly to translate them into written words.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Full disclosure: I'm an asthmatic, lactose-intolerant, type-1 diabetic that is allergic to hops. I don't drink much. I'm perfectly happy spending time with friends just about anywhere that we can talk and relax. I don't mind going to bars, but I can't drink very much and I can't drink beer at all. I find sitting in silence with friends while playing videogames or watching movies just as much fun as getting into arguments about politics in the middle of a coffee shop.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sucked a penis once
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
the mood strikes you.