Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

patapan9008

24 M San Antonio, TX

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
What can I say about myself? I am me and that is about as much as I can say about myself. I am pretty much an open book if you have any questions feel free to ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an interdisciplinary studies major at Texas Tech University, I don't know what I want to do with it anymore but, what ever. I also am a performer at heart but, I do that as just an extracurricular activity. TECHIES FOR LIFE!!! I am here back from Orlando working for the mouse and ready for the next stage of my life!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Whatever I want. Just kidding but, seriously whatever.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Usually people notice my height and then my hair it has a mind of its own and does what it wants when not kept short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Any kind of non-fiction historical journals mostly, don't really read fiction literature that much, except comic books I love them, and poetry some of my favorite poets are Rupert Brookes, Edgar Allan Poe, and Robert Frost.

Movies: Any movies made by my favorite directors Tim Burton and Kevin Smith, any Dragon Dynasty Movies such as Seven Swords, Tai Chi Master, The Legend of the Black Scorpion, and An Empress and the Warriors. District 9, V for Vendetta, Glory, The Patriot, The Fifth Element, LOTR Trilogy, The Matrix Trilogy, Billy Elliot, The Producers, Double Jeopardy, Clue the Movie, Four Rooms, The Raven, the list goes on.

Shows: How I Met Your Mother, 30Rock, Parks and Recreation, Simpsons, Burn Notice, Merlin, Soul Eater, South Park, Deadliest Warrior, Shameless, United States of Tara, Star Trek: Voyager, The Game, Drop Dead Diva, So You Think You Can Dance, Etc.

Music: this list is to long to just mention artist so I will list genres. Opera, Hip Hop, Pop, Rock, Metal, Alternative, Tejano, Classical, Broadway Show Tunes, R&B, Blues, Ragtime, Jazz, Spoken Word, I listen to almost everything. If you want specifics feel free to ask.

Food: Mexican, Soul Food, Asian Cuisine, Italian, German Cuisine, American Classics,
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could never do without my wallet, my phone, my keys to my car, my favorite music, my theater friends TECHIES FOR LIFE!!!!, and my sunglasses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend most of my time thinking about what I should do next, or just anything really I tend to Daydream a lot.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night is staying at home watching tv or maybe go out to a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am pretty much an open book.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have any questions feel free to ask or if you just want to talk. I am a cool person feel free to send me a message I always reply back. Or if you actually know what my usernames is.