Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

patb74

41 Tarrytown, NY Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–44
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Speaks
English (Fluently), Italian (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am single, no kids, drama free male looking
For my best friend to share my life with.
I am in law enforcement for the past 8 years, also
I volunteer for the local ambulance corp
On my spare time as a driver and first responder.

When I am not working or volunteering
I spend time with family and friends enjoying
Everyday of my life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
looking for that special someone to spend my life with who enjoys the good things in life, also when I am eligible to retire in less than 15 years to buy a place in sunny Florida to enjoy my golden years
And escape the brutal winters
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a good personality, because personality goes a long way.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like pretty much all kinds of music. Love all kind of movies from chick flicks to drama. My favorite food has to be Italian, I guess because I grew up in an Italian household lol.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1- Traveling, love to go on weekend get away and vacations.
2- Dining, love to go out to a nice restaurants and enjoy the evening with that special someone.
3- Family/Friends, is very important to me if I need help, I always have someone to turn to.

4- Money, need money to survive in this crazy world lol

5- My Car, need it to go to work and for personal reasons.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Just preparing for the weekend and what it is stored for me, if its spending time with my family or just enjoying life in general.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That's private lol to find out I would need to know you better to know my deepest secrets/desires.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are curious to know about me and willing to
Meet a nice guy who can treat you with respect.