Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

patb_87

27 M Homestead, PA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
It's always tough to come up with the perfect way to summarize yourself, it's up to the other person to get to know you and form their own opinion. I'd like to think I'm a friendly guy who is hoping to come on this site and meet some new people to spend time with over the summer. I enjoy going out on my days off and any type of social activities but it's been tough to do anything with my friends because of their schedules, so I'm going another route.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work a lot and just want some free time to spend with others so I can balance things out. When I'm not working, I'm probably going to the gym or grocery shopping. I moved into my own place a year ago and I'm trying to get a better job and save money for a while.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Growing a beard, honestly, people get jealous because I can grow a full beard in days. I had one before it was cool though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm very friendly and easy to get along with. Looks wise it's probably a beard when I don't shave.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I've been getting into reading a bit more, always interested in learning about stuff I might like. Right now I read some of the Dexter books, and working on some stuff from Bret Easton Ellis and Chuck Palahniuk.

Movies- anything horror, lots of comedies and some different/offbeat stuff. I'm very open minded when it comes to movies, I'll check out pretty much anything.

TV- Dexter, Workaholics, Tosh.0, American Horror Story, The Killing, few others but not a lot.

Music- rock, 90s and early 2000 stuff, some rap and pretty much anything else that's not bad. Rise Against is probably my favorite band.

I kinda have a simple taste for food, wings, burgers, pizza, burritos, etc. I always enjoy trying new things and going places though, and one of my goals is to become a better cook.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music
Sports
Movies
Good Food
Best Friends/family
Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Everything. That has been a problem for me at times, it's hard to just relax and wind down.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or going to bed because I usually have to work Saturday mornings. Saturday is my fun night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I deal with anxiety quite often and don't really know why it happens.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are easy to get along with
Cute
Fun
Like to kick back and have a few drinks
Just want to have a good time ;)

Also, if you aren't interested in meeting up, don't bother. Too many people on here just prefer to have their egos fluffed.