Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

patc1117

30 M Hoboken, NJ

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really don't know what to say in this part. I've lived in Hoboken for almost five years, most people describe me as a kind but sarcastic guy. I love my family and friends and am a closet (or maybe not so secret) science and math dork. I also like to be active; I love skiing and hiking and have gotten into rock climbing and surfing in the passed few years.

That's about all I've got on this part.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a teacher in New Jersey but just accepted a job to work for a start up tech/software firm. I'm really excited but it is going to mean that I'll definitely be working harder. Looking forward to see what happens!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Starting a conversation with almost anyone.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't know. Maybe I should start asking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'd say "When You're Engulfed In Flames" by David Sedaris. Also, I just recently finished the "The Girl Who Kicked The Hornets Nest" and really enjoyed that.

Music wise, I love pretty much all types of music, my all time favorite band is probably radiohead.

With regards to TV my three favorite shows are Dexter, Homeland, and Game of Thrones. But I also love Alway Sunny (even though it's fallen off the last two seasons), Seinfeld, and Arrested Development.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food
Water
My phone (for playing games and such when bored)
Friends and family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
As dorky as it is to admit - physics. But I swear I'm not the typical science nerd.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually going to dinner or happy hour with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Um, I leave this part for meeting you in person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You still want to chat