Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

patentlitigatrix

32 Belmont, CA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
East coast native who has been out here a while. I at least claim to prefer my suburban lifestyle to my time in SF, but ask me again in a few more years.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Defense side patent litigation - aka deconstructing patents and arguing about what words in patents mean. And a lot of things that are significantly more boring than that. But I kind of love it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting un-lost. Making up words like "un-lost."
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
No idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - I don't read enough (in part I feel because so much of my job is reading things, I'm tired when I get home). I read dystopian teen fiction, and went through an Ender's Game, Heinlein, Douglas Adams phase in high school. I will always love the Phantom Tollbooth.

Movies - The Big Lebowski, Office Space, Clerks, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, Rushmore, Bridesmaids, classic musicals, Pixar movies... I made a top 25 list at one point but I changed it four times in a few hours. Somewhat recent movies I loved included A Single Man, Argo, Avengers...

Shows - 30 Rock, Parks and Rec, the West Wing, Veronica Mars, New Girl, Daily Show, Colbert Report...

Music - Belle & Sebastian, Camera Obscura, the Decemberists, Rufus Wainwright, the Magnetic Fields, Liz Phair, Saturday Looks Good to Me, the Bangles, Hot Chip, Stars, Scissor Sisters, Madonna, the New Pornographers, the Lucksmiths, Duran Duran, REM, Jens Lekman, the Dandy Warhols. I also love musicals and listen to top 40 radio on my way to work more often than I probably should.

Food - Sushi, fancy cheese, pizza, crepes, breakfast...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, sunny days, the internet, my friends, my family, my cats
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
the future, the past, music, the law (particularly patent law), what makes people tick, how people relate to each other
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
hanging out with friends or relaxing... unless it is an emergency Friday night is a "no work allowed" time...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was afraid of the local television station's building until I was 4 or 5. It had a gigantic number 8 on it, and I was somehow positive that 8 was going to eat me. I actually learned how to navigate around it so we only would see the back of the building (which still scared me but not as much). My mother realized I had a pretty good sense of direction from this exercise. At some point, my parents decided I had to face my fears, and told me they'd buy me a Barbie if I went up and touched the building. Sure enough, I got over my fear and got a sweet Barbie with a dress covered in glow in the dark stars out of the deal.

I also recently learned that "octophobia" is a real thing. That made me feel better about this whole incident.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think we might hit it off