Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

patfb2

45 Chico, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a private person, easy going, and get along well others. I like to travel and can be spontaneous if I choose to. I love animals and enjoy the outdoors. I would love to find someone to hang out with, talk with, go places with, have fun with. I don't play games and don't have to go out all the time just to have fun. I do tend to stay home more then my friends would like me to, but they'll get over it. I am a very open person so if there are things you don't want to know you probably shouldn't ask. I have been going to the gym lately which seems to be working good for me. I was in a few auto accidents (none of which were my fault) which has made getting around hard sometimes. I won't bore you with the details though. And last but not least, I am an easy going person who also happen's to be a good listener.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking and listening to others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm easy going and get along easy with others.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm really not much into reading, but do love movies. I'm into horror, action, thriller, etc... I also love Boardwalk Empire, Shameless, Dexter, Homeland.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, family, computer, tv, good conversation, someone to talk to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What tomorrow might bring.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm usually relaxing watching a movie or catching up on some shows. Sometimes I enjoy the night out on the town
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well that will have to wait for another day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to know more and are looking for something more then a one night stand, are not looking for games, and would like a friend as well.