Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

patgodwin1967

46 M Durham, NC

My Details

Last Online
Apr 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Well lets see, Im 45 yo living in Durham. Im a very easy going person. Honest to fault so if you dont really want to know the truth dont ask. I enjoy fishing, horseback riding, hunting, good food and great friends.

I am very family oriented my children mean the world to me. I have a 22 year old son, a 20 yo daugghter and a 2 yo daughter. I love my kids and i am verh proud of them.
What I’m doing with my life
I am always striving to better myself. I enjoy learning and take all kinds of classes to do just that. Recently found a new job in the medical field again. I enjoy spending time with my children and they are a large part of what I do with my life. I try to keep a positive outlook as often as possible.
I’m really good at
Being a people person. I am great at making friends, talking to new people, and pride myself on being fantastic at listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well I have been told I have the bluest eyes. I got them from my dad and keep them in my pocket
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love asian food, spicy spicy asian food. Hunt for Red October is one of my most favorite movies to watch. My music collection is as wide and diverse as it can be. I will listen to Five Finger Deathpunch one minute and the listen to Adam Hurst the next and enjou both of them equaly
The six things I could never do without
My kids
My truck
My friends
A good scotch
My music
My guitar(that i cant play but realy wish I could)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Just about anything but mostly everything
On a typical Friday night I am
Well if im not cooking on the grill with friends and enjoying a cold dark beer im with my kids enjoying the time i have with them
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Oh no I'm not going down that road again.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you are an easy going woman who enjoys laughing a lot. Long talks about anything and everything. Just being with someone that you enjoy being with.