Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pathno

31 M Naperville, IL

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey there my name is Patrick. I tend to work crazy hours during the weekends so its tough to get out and meet new people. So here I am! Hope to hear from some great women so send me a message so we can chat!
What I’m doing with my life
I manage a company that runs charity poker events on the weekends. I also play poker professionally. I even get to fly out to Vegas a few times a year to play. I love all the people that work for me and am blessed to have found a job I love doing. Went to the University of Illinois for my undergrad and almost all of my masters in Psychology. Would love to go back and finish but the real world got in the way.
I’m really good at
I'm good at reading people and the nuances of different situations. It's amazing what you can pick up from the smallest things people give off. This definitely comes in handy when playing poker for disgusting amounts of money. Also good at making people feel better when they really need friend.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well I'm pretty tall, 6'4 and have very blue eyes. I try to be genuine with everyone I meet and hopefully that comes through when we meet!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love going to the movies, probably erring on the nerdy side. Love the walking dead, shameless, dexter, game of thrones, breaking bad, big bang theory, how i met your mother, True Detective. As far as food goes I love some quality pasta or pizza. I would classify myself as a meat and potatoes kind of guy. I want to find the time to read more as well, shoot me some recommendations!
The six things I could never do without
1. My family
2. My Friends
3. My cell phone
4. Portillos
5. High speed internet
6. My car (Honda Accord Coupe)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I spend a lot of time thinking about my poker game and how to keep getting better. Its helpful to talk through different parts of it with my friends who also play. I'm the kind of person that needs to know everything about a subject so I'm always looking up stuff on Wikipedia or googling stuff. I'm a repository of a lot of useless info :P
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually working a 15 hour day running a charity poker event. On the off chance I get it off you'll probably find me out getting into some shenanigans with my friends or taking a trip. Give me an excuse to sneak out of being the boss one night!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can be a little reserved when first meeting someone. Let's be honest I'm 30 and on a dating site so I've been through a lot of bad relationships. I keep hoping the right person for me is right around the corner!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Well lets be honest if you made it this far it would be criminal not to say hi, so quit stalking and send me a message! I'm just looking for a genuine girl to spend some time with and hopefully something great comes of it!