Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 Hallandale, FL Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 38-58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 24
Hispanic / Latin
5' 5" (1.65m)
Body Type
Not at all
Catholicism and laughing about it
Two-year college
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very active, independent person...and especially spontaneous...
I'm not into just one sport....I love the action!!! :))))...can do anything at least once, and I try to keep in shape as much as my activities allow me...
My life is pretty happy and family and friends mean a lot to me...and I try to spend time with them...Nothing like a BBQ home, made by ME :)))))
I'd say I'm looking for someone that can complete the only part I feel empty in my life...
A partner in crime.....somebody I can do the things I love with...
I'm flexible, tolerant, generous, HAPPY, PASSIONATE!!!...I rarely get frustrated or upset....
I'd like to find someone with the same attitude in life.
But especially, I'm looking for a grrrreeeeaat ROMANCE!!!!! :)))
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make the most of every second :))))
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having a good time and turning something negative into something positive :))))
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I laugh out loud!!! :))))
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hmmmm....Pulp Fiction, Love Actually (on Christmas Time), Finding Nemo, ice cream...good prosciutto...yummmm!!!...meat lover here!!!! (super rare!!!)....books: 100 years of solitude is my favorite ever...but I like many :)))
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family and friends
My dogs!!!
The beach and everything water related.
My Jeep
I don't know....I don't think I depend on many things :-P
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do next weekend :))))
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There's nothing typical about my could be ANYTHNG!!!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yeah right!!! I'm gonna admit it here :-P
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well...if you feel attracted to my profile....right??? :-P