Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

patjshock

26 Philadelphia, PA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Job
Student
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey I'm Patrick. I moved to philly just a few years ago for dental school. I am a big sports nut. So, anytime I am not studying for exams or checking people's mouths I am either at the gym practicing Olympic lifts, or running, or swimming. I love to explore the city, so I am always trying new places out on the weekends. I am addicted to the outdoors, so any chance I have, I am hiking up near Wissahickon creek or my bike on the weekends.

Fun fact:

Right now I'm training for a triathlon for this summer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In dental school at Penn
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
doing impersonations of people. Dancing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
green eyes or my smile. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: all types but I like seafood a lot

Movies: I don't have favorites. But I liked Man on a Wire recently. I do like going out to the movies once in a while.

Shows: How I met your mother. Seinfeld. Parks and recreation. All documentaries on Netflix. Big hiking or skiing documentaries
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Great food
Music
My family
Leather jacket
Record player
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. Where I'm gonna live in 5 years? Should I live in Hawaii, because it's the best place to live? Whether I am going to open a pediatric dental practice on the west coast?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out drinking with friends in old city or going to the movies!! maybe studying unfortunately. the life a dental student :(. Pottluck with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I used to be on an Indian dance team in college. Haha. This one comes with a long story lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are an easy going girl that is down to earth