Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

patk0629

25 Fallston, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 1
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey, I'm Pat. I am 23. I'm a life-long resident of Harford County, and am proud of it!

I work as a Customer Service Rep at a local bank. Since I work full time, I have to go to school at night, which makes my life a bit busy.

I enjoy hanging out with my friends, watching movies and having fun. My friends describe me as goofy, funny, sweet, and (not always my favorite word) "cute"...not sure how but it's what makes me, me. I am the kind of person who does not BS people; I tell you how I am feeling. I am a very loving person and will do anything for the people I love and care about. I'm always there when my friends need someone.

I get along well with people which is a good thing considering I work with people all day. I would have to say that I am rather laid back but I am very protective of my close friends and family.

I love to go on vacation to the beach. If I could I would be a beach bum. I love to sit by the ocean with a beer and my iPod and just relax.

I am funny, caring, and generous
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a Customer service rep at a local bank. I've been in that position for about 4 1/2 years and before that I worked as a teller for a year and three months. I am going to college at HCC majoring in Business Administration.

I want to eventually do something in the Investment/financial services industry.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and feel better. Whenever a laugh is in need, I am called upon lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get a lot of compliments on my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like anything from Comedy and Action.

I love all kinds of music except for the crazy goth stuff.

Where do I start... I pretty much love all food. You wouldn't know it by looking at me but I eat a ton.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone, computer, job, car, someone who loves me, and family.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next trip to the beach, the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Possibly out to dinner, movies, the bar, or if the weather is nice I have people over to sit around the outdoor fireplace and just relax.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Even though I hide it, I tend to care about what people think about me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to get to know me better. Hope to see you in my inbox soon!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!