Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

patkelly828

20 M Waynesville, NC

My Details

Last Online
Sep 22, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Native American, Indian, White, Other
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Names Pat I'm Currently Living in a Small Ass town with only a few close friends finding love for me here is very hard . I'm a Transgender havn't started any hormones or anything yet planning on doing it as soon as possible but everything thing takes time I'm a very Impatient person most of the when it comes to something i really care about and feel for and want But I'm very chill and easy to talk to so if you want to know anything else about me just Hit Me Up! =)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm Planning to go to school in cosmotology I'm living with my parents still i'm 18 love to go chill with friends watch movies and drink coffeee or clean lol
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at cleaning i love cleaning and being clean I'm Good at Doing Things on the computer I'm good with Photography I love taking pictures it's kind of a hobbie of mine =) And IM Great with Makeup! =)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Most People say OMG i love your hair lol it's so pretty lol they ask me if it's fake even lol idk why I Mean I thought my hair looked pretty real but who knows lol oh and people usually notice my great way i do my makeup i love different makeup styles makeup is like my bestfriend.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
don't read. , my favorite movie is Rocky Horror Picture Show , Monster Or Girl Interupted i love angelina jolie shes my fav actress. i like all music it really just depends on what my mood is by what im listening to . I LOVE CHINESE FOOD!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, Water , Shower, My Cat , Lap top , Phone,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
If I will be alone forever and it kinda gets depressing but my friends are always there for me. =)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either having moviee night or going to asheville to scandles or hairspray. or the movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a temper. =) and if someone didnt read my about me No Im not a girl Im a TRANNY lol
I’m looking for
  • Bi guys only
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you love to meet new people have a personality and love to watch movies and cuddle lol