Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

patmann123

24 M Ottawa, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:10pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm easy-going, I love to laugh and just be myself, sometimes that involves laughing... at myself.. but hey that's what a good sense of humour is all about right? :P sure anyways lol..
I get along with almost anyone, and i can keep a conversation going.. kinda looking for someone who can do that too.

I love doing things outdoors (hiking, walking, playing sports, fishing) but i also love watching a good movie or just cuddling its all good (i'm a huge movie buff btw) so i love to get the best of both worlds.
I love to play guitar, and just hangout with friends.. maybe go camping and sit by the fire.. i love that stuff lol.

I do play video games but its mostly to pass the time. I play xbox but i'm not a super fan-boy so don't worry if you play playstation lol.

anyways, just send me a message if you wanna chat. Im a pretty good guy once you get to know me :)

also.. lol. replies very selectively. nice.. nice
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently live with a roomie. Am now going to school on the weekends since i work during the week. I do however make time for a social life so dont worry too too much about that. Mind you the Assignments i do get are pretty intense and they stack fairly quickly.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
i don't know lol. Stuff?.
do video games count? :P

living LIFE!.. there lol
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile mostly. And that i'm a very easy person to be with.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many to count.. just ask :P
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1)My Laptop
2)My phone
3)My IPod
4)Internet
5)Family

That's about it really lol. I don't need a lot of things to keep myself happy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School work and Fun stuff like that. And work i guess. Ughh.. dont remind me.. lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping in, making an awesome breakfast for myself.. finishing up last minute assignments for communications and other crap subjects.. Cough* Ethics* cough

Head to school for 6 .. mostly lol. Then come back for 9. and then more last minute assignment completion :P.

Or if i did the assignments already then maybe a movie or some xbox time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suck at dancing lol. Willing to learn but u have to be patient with me :P. Feel free to laugh lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to hangout and maybe get a coffee or something.. its all good :)