Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

patriciothecat

61 M Ajijic, Mexico

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–60
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Retired for 8 years, live in Ajijic, Mexico. Own a nice little place overlooking Lake Chapala. Active in politicss, food, charities. Like to explore new places with a FUN, adventerous person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Reading, studying, learning, cooking, drinking, swimming, spinning, watching movies, vacuuming my cats, sleepimng until I want to get up, talking and meeting people.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, laughing, meeting people...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
eyes and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am usually reading 4 or 5 books at a time...Now, about the Conquitador DeGama, Time Travel, and the War of 1812.

I watch a lot of movies....not volent, senseless crap, and love TV HBO type series like Spartacus, Game of Thrones, Boardwalk Empire, Mad Men.

Don't go to many shows, never been to an opera. I like concerts.

As past President of Culinary Arts, I love all food, except liver.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends, my 2 kids, my 2 cats, shelter, food, drink.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What comes, or who comes next into my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being retired, Friday is just like any other night, reallly. Look forward to Real Time With Bill Mahre on HBO.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You will have to ask me personally. But, I have never been to jail, slept with a man or a beast.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a passport, some spare time, like to travel, have some of your own $$$.