Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Dallas, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22-35
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:35pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.

Since your done looking at my profile pictures and you obviously know how much I do travel and do for a living your wondering (Hmmmmm!) what type of chemistry and personality would we have from each other.

I'm the type of guy with a go-getter, outgoing, energetic and a funny guy who enjoys making everyone around me feel comfortable. I take a lot of pride in the fact that I make others around me feel better about themselves.

I live in the uptown Dallas area. I'm single father (haha) two spoiled English Bulldogs, Elvis and Penny, are my life. My kids have more toys and love then I do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to cook a good meal, working on cars and bikes, playing any sports or actives and I am DAMN good at what I do for a living.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor, I'm outgoing, and I'm charming.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My all time favorite show is Psych. Huge kudo points if you watch that show. I also enjoy the Walking Dead, True Blood, South Park, Breaking Bad, and Blue Mountain State.

Top movies include: Slap Shot, The Original "Walking Dead", and Finding Nemo

My music/bands of choice are: Goo Goo Dolls, Tonic, Green Day, (Snow Patrol which is my fav. band), Train, and The Galway Girl by Steve Earle. This song is definitely worth a google.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My pups
My friends and family
My camera equipment
Being outdoors
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
During football season, I am usually on the field creating memorable shots that will last a lifetime. When it's the off season, I enjoy going out and hanging with my family and friends or enjoying a relaxing evening at home watching T.V. spending some quality time with my dogs.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Penny she is the woman in the house and you will pass her test. Trust me! she is a Highland Park drama queen. Haha
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
So if your interested in chatting me up. I dont bite and neither does my pups...:)