Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

patrick101010

34 M Cape Town, South Africa

My Details

Last Online
Nov 9, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swahili (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am originally from the east coast, went to college in Vermont. I am an out going compassionate guy that is very career orientated. I am on this site because i travel a lot and its a good platform to meet new interesting people and make new friends...I like going out here and there for a party but more prefer chilling at home and taking it easy.
What I’m doing with my life
Traveling a lot, working in Cape town Sa for the last 10 years on and off, and Tanzania part of the year. I am an entrepreneur who runs two companies that i started from scratch. I sell mineral specimens and own a small back packers on Zanzibar island where i rent rent rooms and work with volunteers. 2 months of the year im in Tucson working at the gem and mineral show...
I’m really good at
Networking, Seeking, Sking, traveling, cooking, swimming
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am passionate about what i do and never give up when i'm onto something good
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like good quality healthy food, organic and free range. Definitely a foodie

I love live music and going to festivals.

Music interests: jazz, rock, classical, electronic, reggae, jam bands, psytrance, House, Hip Hop, and anything funky

Bands: Phish, Grateful Dead, Pat metheny, john scofield, Lucky Dubee, Bob Dylon, fleetwood Mack.

I like documentaries and good movies(martin scorsese, quintin tarrintino, PTA). Most bond films. History channel and national geographic
The six things I could never do without
Good Healthy food, family, loved ones, music, exercise, communication
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Traveling, work, projects, music, women, food, seeking, trying to undersand the meaning of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Out and about or chilling
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm a bit of a nerd and like to watch documentaries and study crystal localities
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 23–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to...