Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

patrick2185

28 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Apr 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
These things are never very good. I have lived in Colorado since the fall of 2007 and I have been enjoying it a lot. I moved there from San Diego and haven't looked back ever since. I really enjoy going hiking, biking, and on mountain drives through Denver. I really enjoy traveling and try and go on a different trip once or twice a year. I have never been on a cruise though and that is high on my list. Local Concerts are always fun along with cool bars with good beer, quiet nights at a coffee shop, or just on the sofa watching movies.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently deployed overseas with the Army and will be for an unknown amount of time. This leaves really just the opportunity to talk and get to know one another before meeting unfortunately.
I’m really good at
I played the saxophone for about 8 years and got pretty good but I haven't touched it for a few years. I am also good at fixing things accidentally and long distance road trips.
The first things people usually notice about me
Physically would probably be my ever changing facial hair and that I am bald. I grow a full beard in between the days I have to shave for the military so it can look different from Monday to Friday. But once you get to know me better and talk to me I would have to say one thing that really stands out about me is my laugh. Mainly just that I laugh a lot... and sometimes at the wrong moments. I love laughing and try to laugh as much as possible at my self as well. It always seems to help on the worse days.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Yeah..... a lot. Lets go with genres. I enjoy action, suspense, horror and comedy films. I really enjoy the spy thriller or suspenseful books. And yes I have read the Harry Potter books... I can nerd out on occasion. Music is very broad for me. I am not a huge fan of rap or death metal and country only on occasion. Everything else is good. There aren't a whole lot of foods I don't like but I really dislike condiments.
The six things I could never do without
1. Friends are a huge part of my life.
2. Family
3. Good food
4. Sports. I am a huge sports fan.
5. Barbecuing
6. Traveling
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Family and how they are doing. I also think a lot about my future and if spending all that time and money on a business management degree is worth it. Whether or not to go back to school for information systems.
On a typical Friday night I am
I really don't have a typical Friday night so lets just say I'm most likely out on a Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am way too honest and open but yet way to shy when first meeting people.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You are still reading and want to contact me.