Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

patrick312

40 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Mar 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm new to Chicago. I'm trying to make friends, and find ways to have fun! I love food and wine, music, art, and technology.

I'm originally from Denver Colorado, still have family there and get back several times a year. I studied Art and Philosophy in college, and got my BFA as a painter. Mainly realist figures and landscapes were my subjects. Later on in grad school I studied architectural drafting and design as well, I've always been interested in drawing as a means of expressing complex ideas in a way anyone can understand.

I'm a snowboarder, I can ride basically anything, though I'm not a trick rider - I just like cruising fast and riding back country terrain.

UPDATE: I'm finding out that people on this site are mostly passive stalkers. I'm not. If you're one of those that shows up in my stalker queue week after week, yet you don't write and don't write me back, forget it. If you can't have the guts to be social on an anonymous web site, there is no way we'll get along in life. You should ask yourself why you even spend the time frankly...

I am intuitive, philosophical, and driven
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a Vice President for a large advertising agency. I have offices all over the country, but spend most of my time between Chicago, NYC, Austin, and SanFran. I work in fashion and retail sectors, specializing in digital technology for stores. Might sound geeky to you, but I love my job, its the most fun you can have standing up. I work hard to keep a work life balance.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Figuring out complex problems and explaining them simply.
Dreaming up big ideas.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have piercing ice blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love any and all kinds of music. Way too much to type here, so I guess you'll have to ask me, but there really isn't music that I don't like somehow. I'm reading Eric Larsen's books these days, and just finished Into The Wild, which was amazing. I love spicy food of all kinds, Thai, Indian curry... I could eat Mexican food basically everyday. I'm a totally movie slut, I'll watch anything once. I love watching really interesting powerful movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
technology
sex
friends
laughter
women
intelligence
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm a former artist turned collector, and love thinking about art, beauty, aesthetics, design, and all things visual. Also, weirdly, I like riddles. I love visiting museums and galleries, but also hanging in my house and looking at and thinking about the interesting pieces I've been lucky enough to acquire over the years.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watch out...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have an irrational fear of going to the dentist.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–43
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a smart, sexy woman of unusual taste and grace. Irony a plus.