Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

patrick787

49 M Jacksonville, FL

My Details

Last Online
Jul 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am easy-going and considerate of people's feelings. I think that the most important thing in this life is how we treat people. I work hard, and enjoy the opportunity to relax. Loyal, faithful, one-woman man, interested in finding my 'best friend for life' partner. I enjoy dining out, LOVE movies, comedy, exercise, and good conversation. I believe trust and friendship is the basis for a relationship to develop into 'something more' - something very special. I'm 'up-beat', and look for the positive in everything; also conscious of the fact that 'things' happen in people's lives, so I am not judgmental. Everyone is allowed to make a mistake, yet it is important that the lesson is learned.

I like all music (even classical), except opera (sorry - just seems like they are screaming at me). My favorites, I suppose, are Jazz, hip-hop, R&B, rock.

I love sports, but refuse to waste my life watching them. I will make a serious attempt to watch the Jags, but wasting an entire day watching sports is not one of my life's goals.

Believe it or not, I like to shop, even if I don't buy anything. How else am I going to discover what 'the next big thing' is? I enjoy flea markets, art shows, have never been to a Sun's game, and would love to! And who doesn't love the beach?

I remain positive and optimistic about the future. It's going to be great!
What I’m doing with my life
Working every day, taking on-line courses with my employer to enhance my skills, and develop new ones. Mindful of the future, and making positive attempt to ensure that I have one. And I do have my eyes open for my 'mate'.
I’m really good at
Encouraging others, and seeing the humor in circumstances.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite Books: the Bible, Bury My Heart at Wounded Knee, Sun Su's Art of War, Rich Dad/Poor Dad, Maybe I'll Pitch Forever, by Sachel Paige (long time ago - I think that's how his name is spelled)

Movies: Absence of Malice; Wall Street and Wall Street II; The Firm; The Godfather; Paper Chase; Unconditional; The Big WeWedding .

Shows: I seldom get to watch TV, and it's usually never the same night each week, but when I do rest with a show, I like NCIS: NCIS LA: Nikita; Supernatural; Arrow; Person of Interest (probably my favorite); Once Upon a Time; Revenge; and Scandal. For a live show, the Comedy Club is a lot of fun.

Music: R&B; Hip-hop; Rock; Classical; Jazz; some Country, and even 'some' Rap.

Food: All types; Asian, Italian (you knew that), Sushi (Asian again), love a good steak, and seafood.
The six things I could never do without
God, my family, my work, my integrity, friends, and health.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either resting from the work week, out to dinner, or at the home of friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Then it wouldn't be private, now, would it?
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–61
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating