Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

patrickdagreat91

22 M Villa Park, IL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I keep busy but am a simple person...I don't wear fancy wardrobe...you gonna see me in a t shirt and nylon shorts by summer and a hoody and jeans by winter...I'm just your average joe

I have a rather sad past...I've been hurt before and never had a genuine girlfriend before (therefore if you became my gf you would have the opportunity to be my first legit one) I've been cheated on, played with the wrong way, and thrown to the curb and forgotten...if you want to be my legit gf I promise to not let you down nor will I ever do what my previous x's have done to me
What I’m doing with my life
I go to school at college of dupage slaving away over there and then slaving away at my two jobs at bk and giordanos
I’m really good at
-forgetting things...yeah if you can believe it
-playing hockey...yep
-I am getting really good at trapshooting and getting better at shooting to earn my rifleman patch
The first things people usually notice about me
Everyone thinks I look like a Mexican but I don't sound like one I can rest assure you I am asian
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am not much a reader but my two fav books would be liberty and tyranny and the count of monte cristo

When it comes to movies I love the count of monte cristo what about bob Christmas vacation the rookie and anything that is James bond

Tv shows are Hawaii five o Seinfeld king of the hill...everybody hates Chris pretty good too

Now when we're talkin food were talkin my big interest...I love pizza and stuffed pizza if giordanos makes it I am not a vegetarian by any means but I love Caesar and Greek salads also really like clam chowder
The six things I could never do without
-phone
-iPod-the device I used to write this :p
-my guns
-car
-my bro (were close)
-watching the cubs/hawks win
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where ima eat next...what to do with my friends...visiting and a good time is always music to my ears
On a typical Friday night I am
Prob workin or I'm bored cuz bein single sucks :(
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I sleep with a teddy bear still...yea I know I can't help that
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
-you like hockey
-you like baseball (cubs or sox doesn't matter to me but I'm a northsider myself!!)
-you like eating out
-you see the value of a relationship
-your not interested in games...if you want games I'm not your man i will tell that to you right now