Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


51 San Antonio, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 28
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Atheism but it’s not important
Post grad
Has kids and doesn’t want more
English (Fluently), Ancient Greek (Somewhat), Latin (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Some nouns: man, father, brother, thinker, and doer. Some adjectives: dependable, articulate, perceptive, intelligent, educated, goal-oriented, disciplined, and self-controlled. I have lived in many different US cities (and overseas) and continue to be successful in a range of professions. I usually communicate with facts and am more logical than emotional in discussions with others.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Professionally, I am starting a new company after decades in a Fortune 50 career path. Personally, I am actively seeking a relationship with a happy woman.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am skilled at resolving issues in a manner that creates a sustainable foundation for the future.
• Long-term personal planning
• Achieving personal goals
• Negotiating business or financial matters
• Finding practical solutions to complicated situations
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am factual and grounded in reality, more reflective than rowdy. Later, some people notice my inside references and phrasing choices.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read extensively in non-fiction as part of my work. In movies, I enjoy many titles on the “Action” shelves. I don’t watch much television except for documentaries on DVD (Discovery channel stuff). The music I enjoy is mostly rock – whatever is playing on the radio station at the time I tune in. I enjoy almost any food that you might find at a restaurant or home.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I could head for the bottom of Maslow’s hierarchy of needs but will reinterpret as “things I like a lot.”
• My children – I have four healthy and responsible young adults that make me proud
• My professional work – I need to feel productive and contribute to the world
• The world wide web (internet) – used daily in both my professional and personal life
• The US economic system – still great, with opportunities for improvement
• Sex
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Influencing others towards shared goals. I think extensively about correctly framing opportunities so they are understandable and actionable.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I’m an empty essay... fill me out!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
… will not be posted on the internet.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
DWM DDF seeks SF DDF (seriously). You should be mostly happy, have time for a relationship, and be confident in yourself. If you are a culture warrior, I am not your guy. The self-confidence to make first contact would also be noted. :^)