Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


56 Oakland, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Jun 8
6' 3" (1.91m)
Body Type
Not at all
Other and it’s important
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello ladies,

I've lived a very full life and am now looking for someone to be with for the rest of it. I'm blessed with great friends and family, have an adventurous spirit so I don't stay bored very long, but after its all said and done my own family would be what I'm looking for now.

I'm athletic and enjoy sports and entertainment, am a voracious reader and enjoy the outdoors and entertaining with friends and loved ones. Are you the special partner I'm looking for to continue this journey with? I adore children and if they come along with you ( before or after or both ;) that would be great, but a friend/lover/trusted partner is first for me!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Keeping busy, doing a career that I love, but mostly enjoying the wonder of it all!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, communicating, fixing things, sex (lol, I know we all think that :P) and mostly being kind and helpful to people, especially my loved ones!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my height, then mmmm, I'm not sure... I get alot of comments on my hair and my smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Spiritual Readings, Sci-Fi that have positive good vs evil stuff, Biographies, anything well written really.

Like all kinds of movies, mostly follow favorite actors and storylines...

Music pretty diverse but was weened on 70s and 80s rock/pop, but can listen to Neil Diamond or Katy Perry, not so much gangsta rap (see positive inspiring stuff above).

I'm pretty carniverous, but have dated vegans, works out well at some of the nicer restaurants where I can eat their meat and they get my veggies!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Comfort Food :0)
Interesting things to think of and do
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The truth of this existance.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends, doesn't much matter what we're doing, or home with a nice meal and a good movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmm, right.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're willing to engage in a sharing and respecting relationship, be interested in becoming friends first and are looking for a partner to share your life with.