Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

patrickkschneid

35 Minneapolis, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I know what I want from life and I go after it. I am energized by new experiences, exploring “Minnesota things” like the Winter Carnival, or traveling internationally (SE Asia was amazing!) Sports are great, but I also appreciate the arts, and worked for a professional theatre before grad school.

In a relationship I want to be an unshakable rock my partner can rely on and vice versa. I’m looking forward to romantic evenings, cooking together and learning small details about each other. Days we end up spending the whole day together, simply because we are having so much fun. I realize that relationships aren’t always easy, and that you have to communicate, compromise, and be emotionally available in order for them to work.

I appreciate some structure, but life also demands risk and spontaneity. It’s been a great ride so far and I can’t wait to see what’s next!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Do you like Fruit Snacks? Having finished grad school in California, I recently moved to Minneapolis to work in Marketing for General Mills managing Fruit Snacks. How I feel about the move seems to ebb and flow with the seasons for some odd reason. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Skiing and softball. I also have a decent singing voice and can do a mean Barry White at karaoke!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor, witty banter, and easygoing nature. And probably my deep voice – I once tried to work in voice-overs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Girl with the Dragon Tattoo trilogy, Gone Girl,
Freakonomics, Moneyball, and the Count of Monte Cristo

Movies: Braveheart and Love Actually

Shows: Lost, 24, The Office, Modern Family, and Arrested
Development

Music: U2, Boston Symphony Orchestra, Train, and Imagine
Dragons

Food: Most cuisines, especially Italian and Indian. Chipotle is
always great for a quick, easy meal.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Friends & family. (Although has anyone ever said that they don’t value family and friends? :)
2. Sleep Cycle App. The best app out there, in my opinion.
3. Ski equipment/hiking shoes. Love to get outdoors and keep active.
4. Passport. Travel is amazing! Favorites include Tahoe, Boston, Thailand, Kenya, and Europe.
5. College chili recipe. From the local deli. I convinced them to give it to me when I graduated.
6. Faith. Important in my life. I believe that God is love, and try to live this in my daily life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How many licks does it take to get to the Tootsie Roll center of a Tootsie Pop. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With family or friends. Could be drinks on a local rooftop or BBQ and lawngames in the summer, bonfire in the fall, or game/movie night in the winter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love the Olympics. Not terribly private, but probably best to err on the side of not confessing too much on the internet!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You’re a confident woman with strong values and opinions, excited about new experiences, and ready to tackle the adventure of life that we’ll have together!