Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


35 M Union City, CA

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), Vietnamese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Born and raised in the Bay Area. I've spent most of my time this year in Chicago to a point where I got an apt. Not planning on moving. love the Bay too much. 2013 has been interesting thus far because of the back and forth traveling.

2014 update - In terms of traveling, i've been to NYC and Berlin so far this year. Both for work. Still have Seattle, Chicago, Santiago, and Chennai on the list. Not in that order and still for work. In other news, I've grown out my hair. I've had my hair shaved for far too long.

I have an awesome group of friends that I enjoy spending time with. My family (it's pretty large) is pretty nifty too.

I've seen a few okcupid profiles with their Myer Briggs result. If it means anything to you, I am apparently an ENTJ.
What I’m doing with my life
Director of engineering at a tech company. I'm pretty settled in my career but still have goals I want to meet.

Activity wise, I like taking my road bike for a spin or go hiking in muir woods. I've also been doing Muay Thai (Thai kickboxing) for a long time.

I also enjoy checking out concerts with friends. Know any good ones coming up you'd recommend?
The first things people usually notice about me
Heck if I know. This isn't something I usually ask people or feel the need to be informed about.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music: these days it's been Hot Chip, Rilo Kiley, Jason Mraz, John Mayer, Lana Del Rey and others. I also put in some throw back tunes from dilated peoples, j5, nas, etc. I'm pretty open to all kinds of music as long as it's pleasing to the senses. On repeat: Local Natives, The 1975, Cherub, Skylar Grey, Haim, and Bombay Bicycle Club.

Food: I'll try just about anything. When it comes to cooking, I'm not at a point where I can just whip something up with random ingredients in the fridge, but i'm decent at following recipes! I do enjoy cooking a lot and the best investment I've made so far is a good set of knives.
The six things I could never do without
the in-ter-netz
the picture of seal as a seal
my cooking knives
friends & family
yada yada yada
I spend a lot of time thinking about
I wouldn't say it's a lot of my time, but I do spend a fair bit of time thinking about something work related. I would think most people do?
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging out with friends or flying back home from Chicago. The latter tends to put a dent in the social life.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking to get to know someone new and don't mind that my profile content is pretty vanilla. I'm down for shits and giggles

You're not adverse to incorrect spelling of homonyms. I don't know why it's a deal breaker on most okc profiles I've seen; it's just odd.

You're a driven woman with ambition and you meet your objectives. You've got your shit together.

You're down to go to concerts to keeping it low key; maybe cooking dinner together and watching a movie. Or we just take a weekend trip somewhere.