Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

patrmw

29 M Blacksburg, VA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I graduated from RU with a degree in history, and I'm currently working in special education for Montgomery County Schools. My dream job would be to be a writer, but I do that as more of a hobby since getting published consistently enough to make a career out of it is extremely difficult and unlikely.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I work in special education. I'm not sure whether or not it's what I want to do with the rest of my life, but for now I really enjoy it, and it's one of the first jobs I've felt like I was really good at.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
finding the humor in most situations, but still being able to take things seriously. Generally I think a lot of people just take everything too seriously and need to calm down and take a step back and understand their situation before they act.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably depends on the situation. In all honesty I have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books: Hitchhiker's guide to the galaxy, Lord of the Rings, The Hobbit, Kurt Vonnegut, HG Wells, Neil Gaiman. I try to always have something that I'm reading, usually fiction (particularly science fiction), but sometimes non-fiction as well.

movies: Star Wars, Indiana Jones, What about Bob, Terminator, Office Space, Ghostbusters, Back to the Future, American Beauty, The Shining, almost any Hitchcock movie.
TV: Doctor Who, Star Trek, Breaking Bad, Stargate, The Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, Community, Curb your Enthusiasm, Lost, Battlestar Galactica.
music: Pink Floyd, Led Zepplin, the Beatles, Queen. Old rock mostly.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, friends, movies, warm weather for at least part of the year, time to think, a robot butler... ok, not so much the last one, but when I finally have one I'm sure I won't know what I ever did without one.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What to do with the future, what I want to do to be happy. Then of course the standard questions like "What's the meaning of life?" "Are we alone in the universe? (probably not)" "why do so many people watch jersey shore?". The eternal questions I guess.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
To be completely honest, usually either watching TV, a movie, or playing World of Warcraft.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
It's not private if I tell the dozen or so people who will see my profile this year.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to.