Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pats210

42 Milwaukee, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:24am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Thanks for stopping by. So bad news first I'm a very happily married man
Still reading?
Better news my wife and kids are simply the best. Your now asking yourself whys he on here? Does he want to cheat on his wife? Does he want friends with benefits or a one night stand? The answer is NO...
So why am I here😄?
We are here looking for friends to go out with,those who are single,couples or even who have kids.( yes there are plenty of child friendly activities we can do) yes we have children 4 and 8 also. We like dinners out and in , wine and wine tastings,boating and many other things. We are open to new and different adventures also.
You may ask do they want a girlfriend?
That sexy option is out there but we are not persuing it, if it's natural and it happens we'll cross that bridge then. But that person would have to be very special.
We are not looking to swing either. We are open with each other and completely on the same page. We need some good quality new friends.
If we didn't send a message and your intrested send us one. We don't always act first.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
starting but not finishing projects(but when done there correct and perfect)
making cheese cake
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am very out going and have a dark complection and features (eyes and hair)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My wife
My children
MY FRIENDS
Phone
Anything fun
Our boat
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why this site always shows me profiles of 18 and 19 year olds
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to dinner and hanging out with the kids
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
started to read 50 shades but didnt have time to finish. Guess I wanted to understand what our female friends were making a big deal about
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You understand what we are looking for or you have any questions
You are content with who you are.
If you like water and boating(on Lake Michigan)
If you have read this far send a message If you have any intreast.
BONUS:::: If you are a natural redhead (they are just so much fun if you understand them, if you don't you should learn)
Thanks for looking and have a good day