Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

patsfandiane

34 F Groton, CT

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 30–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I think of myself as a fun, good-hearted person who is looking to meet new people and see if any sparks fly. I believe in honesty and think that it should be the number one aspect in any relationship. I love my life right now and am excited for what the future will bring.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an elementary teacher and have been teaching at my school for 9 years. I work part time as a waitress to earn a little extra spending money. In my spare time I like to ride my motorcycle, take my dog for walks, watch sports, read, go out with friends, or just chill at home.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
my job...I love working with young children and watching them learn and grown both academically and socially.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think people notice my smile and that I love to laugh.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Jodi Picoult, Hunger Games series, romances.
Movies: comedy, romance, drama
Shows: Dexter, Sons of Anarchy, Breaking Bad, Grey's Anatomy, Parenthood, Scandal
Music: Country (Lady Antebellum, Luke Bryan, Carrie Underwood, Jason Aldean, Blake Shelton, Miranda Lambert), Other (Bruno Mars, B.o.B., Michael Buble, John Legend, Maroon 5).
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
This is a tough one...if we are talking strictly materialistic things, I could never do without my cell phone, my computer, my debit card, my car, my iPod, and my toothbrush. But if we also include people, I can't forget my family (who are really important to me), my dog (she's a cockapoo) and my friends.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
all the other things I should be doing besides what I really am doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
enjoying Happy Hour with my friends and then maybe dinner out or just relaxing at home after a long week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a crooked pinky finger from breaking it during a friendly game of floor hockey
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to make a new friend or see where something might lead.