Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

patsfann44

27 Webster, MA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 23, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey everyone my name is Tony.
I'm 25 years old. everyone tells me I have a pretty laidback attitude towards things. I also have a dry sense of humor witch can be misunderstood. I'm an active person, running and the gym I've recently switched from weight training to circuit training and love the new challenge. You can find me out side doing something if its nice out. I do like my lazy days if I have any also. I'm a new Englander all the way, love the seasons. I also work a lot currently holding down two full time jobs, hence the online dating thing I do not have a lot of time but I do what I can. if you have any questions just ask:)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
working as an EMT. I'm going back to school in the spring to upgrade as a medic. I am also in the proses of buying a income property soon too. very exited!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
reading people, listening, laughing, having fun not having to be entertained
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm laid back, calm and have a great since of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books, Steven king
movies, anything marvel
shows, lost
food, anything Italian or Latin
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, friends, laughter, my cat...weird lol, being outside, FOOD!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
everything im an over thinker/analyzer to the point I can drive myself nuts
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing for work the next day lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my feelings
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want too!