Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

patsims73

22 M Conyers, GA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 1, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Patrick, my friends call me patty. I am 21 years old. I'm just an all around cool guy. I'm very laid back, and easy going. I'm a country boy, raised to treat women right.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently in the Police Academy. After that i will be employed as a police officer. Where i will work at this point is anyone's guess. I am a very hard working individual, i am still enrolled in school, and someday i'm going to be a US Marshal.
I’m really good at
Chilling, shooting guns, shooting pool, fishing.
The first things people usually notice about me
That i'm a very laid back nice person.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read much, but i would have to say my favorite book is probably The Hunger Games. I would have to say my favorite movies is the Fast and The Furious series, the Die Hard series, The Friday movies, and the Tyler Perry movies. My favorite shows are 24, The Big Bang Theory, Greek. My favorite music well i love country music, i like rap, little bit of rock. My favorite food is Chinese Food.
The six things I could never do without
my car
my phone
family
friends
my computer

I cant think of a sixth lol.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The future, and what i have to do to succeed.
On a typical Friday night I am
Chilling with friends, maybe have a couple drinks. I party every now and then. I do love to hit the club up and dance though; i have a blast doing that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I don't admit to anything for everyone to see.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–25
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you like what you see. If you interested in a relationship. I'm done with being single and living that life im ready for something serious.