Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

pattersonbrl

33 M South Windsor, CT

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:12pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hebrew (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So about me: I feel I have a lot to offer if given the chance. I'm quiet and soft spoken. I'm a good listener, empathetic, and give good advice. I'm a hard worker, and more often than not I put others before myself. I'm competitive when it comes to sports and like to be challenged. I've worked hard to get to where I am, but am always looking for ways to improve and better myself. I'm close with family and just as close to my friends. I love music of all kinds, and dabble with playing guitar from time to time. I also love being outdoors hiking/backpacking, snowboarding, soccer.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
learning... I try to learn something new everyday. Of course living each day to the fullest as well. If you're not happy with life, you're not living it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
letting life get the best of me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read although I don't seem to have a lot of time set aside for it... Some of my favorite authors are Mitch Albom, Thomas Friedman and Malcolm Gladwell.

Favorite movies: A Bronx Tale, Office Space, American History X, Last King of Scotland. I like a lot of documentaries: my favorite tv show is Frontline, and curb your enthusiasm.

Music: Soulive, Lettuce, Mark Knopfler, Martin Sexton, Ani Difranco, John Butler Trio, Incubus, Michael Hedges, Pearl Jam, Idan Raichel Project, I could go on for days.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. The Outdoors
4. My bed
5. music
6. Guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What my life will be like in the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working, relaxing, or out with friends/family
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you're family oriented
- you'd like to know more about me
- you enjoy life/nature
- If you're Jewish it's a plus but not necessary
- you want to